Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Doctor's House -  - Family Medicine

The Doctor's House

Family Medicine & Aesthetic Medical Spa located in West New York, NJ

14 total reviews

The Doctor's House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctor's House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN B.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great Experience!! Great Doc!
CRISTOBAL T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excelente servicio
ANTONIO D.
Submitted 11/15/21
I’m very satisfied with your help, thanks a lot!!
PATRICK S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great experience, great service, very professional, overall excellent service
MARIA F.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff is amazing and Dr meaner is so thorough. He takes his time and explains everything. I already see progress with my health. I am glad to have him as my pcp!
STEVEN B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dan is extremely thorough and knowledgeable!! Very easy to talk with and always has a positive vibe!
KALI C.
Submitted 08/18/21
The Dr. and staff was very thorough and patient
STEVEN B.
Submitted 07/29/21
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!
LOGAN L.
Submitted 06/14/21
He was very kind and taking care of my grandson very nicely. I am really appreaciate to Dr maennel.
MIGUEL P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great experience whit tha whole team I feel very happy
ROBERT P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great experience
FRANCIS G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Maenner identified my issue and set a sensible course of action to heal my injury.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/25/21
I’m having knee replacement surgery next month. Unfortunately due to my weight shift in trying not to put to much weight on my bad knee/leg, I started having horrible pains in my middle back, only when I sat down. Dr. Maenner was a practicing licensed Chiropractor and now practices General Medicine with a specialty in sports med, he diagnosed my problem immediately and I’m 2 visits into seeing him and I’m already feeling 90% better. Impressive, limited meds issued and well administered treatment and adjustments.